EWN_BloodDrive_WEB BANNER/web.jpg

   Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners   
 

Welcome to The 2013 Bakersfield Christmas Town and Lamplight Tours Giveaway!

Would you like to win four tickets to experience the wonders of The 2013 Bakersfield Christmas Town and Lamplight Tours?

Rabobank and San Joaquin Community Hospital are giving viewers a chance to win EVERYDAY!!

Here's how it works:  This is a daily give-away contest. You can enter once per day. However, if you win then you are ineligible for any other station contests for the next 30 days. The first contest begins on December 9th, 2013 and last contest ends on December 22nd, 2013. All entries must be received by the station each day by 11:59:59pm PST to be eligible for the daily drawing.  Remember everyday is a new drawing so be sure to come back and enter everyday if you don't win.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Pacific Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Mon, Dec 09 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Dec 09 2013 11:59 PM
Round 2 Tue, Dec 10 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Dec 10 2013 11:59 PM
Round 3 Wed, Dec 11 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Dec 11 2013 11:59 PM
Round 4 Thu, Dec 12 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Dec 12 2013 11:59 PM
Round 5 Fri, Dec 13 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Dec 13 2013 11:59 PM
Round 6 Sat, Dec 14 2013 12:00 AM - Sat, Dec 14 2013 11:59 PM
Round 7 Sun, Dec 15 2013 12:00 AM - Sun, Dec 15 2013 11:59 PM
Round 8 Mon, Dec 16 2013 12:00 AM - Mon, Dec 16 2013 11:59 PM
Round 9 Tue, Dec 17 2013 12:00 AM - Tue, Dec 17 2013 11:59 PM
Round 10 Wed, Dec 18 2013 12:00 AM - Wed, Dec 18 2013 11:59 PM
Round 11 Thu, Dec 19 2013 12:00 AM - Thu, Dec 19 2013 11:59 PM
Round 12 Fri, Dec 20 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Dec 20 2013 11:59 PM
Round 13 Sat, Dec 21 2013 12:00 PM - Sat, Dec 21 2013 11:59 PM
Round 14 Sun, Dec 22 2013 12:00 PM - Sun, Dec 22 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Feedback   

Christmas Town Giveaway

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.